Lifestyle

Hello world!

IMG_0288  Hi, my name is Corinne, and I am a lover of tea, rain & Harry Potter.

I created this blog as a platform for me to express my creativity and share my passions and opinions. I am hoping to contribute to the South African blogging community and for this blog to grow and prosper with me.

Follow me and experience life  through the eyes of a 20-something year old.

“Be fearless in the pursuit of what sets your soul on fire.”


Contact me:

Twitter: corinne_kruger1 | Instagram: corinne_kruger  | itsastyleofliving@gmail.com

thumbprint

Leave a Reply

