Moodboards & Wish lists

The ultimate wish list

Hello Lovelies ♥

I love doing monthly moodboards/wish lists of things that I love and would like to own. It helps keep me motivated to work hard but it also helps me track my interests.  Because as humans (especially a female one) I have a tendency to change my mind ALOT! And I’m always growing and finding new things to love.

Also, I have every intention of emailing this to Santa and requesting these items for Christmas (LOL!)

holiday

So, for your convenience, I have linked all of the items below 🙂

What are some of the things on your Christmas wish list this year? 🙂


Harris Wharf London wool overcoat
6 010 ZAR – brownsfashion.com

Valentino pink pumps
10 445 ZAR – ssense.com

Bebe bib necklace
755 ZAR – bebe.com

Reyes wall mirror
2 895 ZAR – nfm.com

Kathy Ireland metal table lamp
2 785 ZAR – lampsplus.com
thumbprint
Leave a Reply

